VENDOR SUGGESTIONS 

Venue:

Knoll Crest Gardens:  Yvonne Knoll:  503-668-4544;  dknoll1056@aol.com; www.KnollCrestGardens.com

 

The Oregon Golf Club:  Anna:  503-650-7815; awallace@oregongc.com

 

The Oregon Garden:  503-874-2517; www.oregongarden.org/weddings; infor@oregongarden.org 

 

Postlewaite’s Country Weddings:  503-320-0357; www.postlewaites.com

 

McMenamins:  503-669-8610 (Edgefield); www.mcmenamins.com

 

Bridal Veil Lakes:  503-981-3695;  www.bridalveillakes.com

 

The Bell Tower Chapel:  503-663-9333; www.belltowerchapel.com

 

Pine Grove Methodist Church, Hood River: (Dollie) 541-490-6051; pinegrovechurch1907@gmail.com

 

Gerding Theater at the  Armory:  Jessica Metteer: 503-445-3743; jessicam@pcs.org

 

Willamette Heritage Center: (Salem):  www.willametteheritage.org: 503-585-7012

 

Brasada Ranch:  (Bend):  www.brasada.com; 541-526-6888

 

Pioneer Chapel:  (Canby):  www.pioneerchapel.net ;  503-263-6126

Caterer:

Busy Bee Catering:  503-622-6743; www.busybeecatering.com

 

Simpatica Catering: 503-956-6494; www.simpaticapdx.com

 

Artemis Catering:  503-233-8529; www.artemisfoods.com

 

Elephants Catering: 503-224-3955; www.elephantsdeli.com/catering

 

Vibrant Table:  503-297-9635, x112; www.vibranttable.com 

 

Chef du Jour Catering: 503-222-4553; www.chefdujourcatering.com

DJ:

Event Team:  Shawn Whitemore:  503-380-9479;  shawn@eventteament.com,  www.eventteament.com

 

John Ross:  503-515-3559; johnrossmusic@gmail.com; www.johnrossmusic.com            

 

DMoeFunk:  Dan Moe:  503-888-6544; dmoefunk@gmail.com , www.dmoefunk.com;                                                                                 

 

Mobile Music:  Brian Smith:  503-638-0624; brian.mobilemusic@gmail.com, www.mobilemusicpdx.com 

 

Audio by Claudio:  Claudio Grandjean:  503-956-5198; Claudio.grandjean@gmail.com

 

Cesar Morales:  503-933-5473;  cesarmorales@gmail.com

Bakery:

Beaverton Bakery:  503-646-7136; www.beavertonbakery.com

 

JaCiva’s:  503-234-8115;  www.jacivas.com

 

Lamb’s Thriftway, Wilsonville:  503-244-9061

 

Cakes by Charlene: Charlene Koetitz: 503-680-0922; charbug777@aol.com

 

Cowgirl Cupcakes: Corrine Konell: 503-351-1163; www.cowgirl-cupcake.com

 

We Are Cake:  503-922-9083; www.wearecake.com

 

 

Florist:

Swoon Floral Design:  503-544-2557; www.swoonfloraldesign.com; swoonfloraldesign@gmail.com

 

Punch:  503-781-9880;  www.punchportland.com

 

Sophisticated Floral: Lora Losinger: 503-484-4616; www.sophisticatedfloral.com

 

Yua:  Fresh Flowers from farm:  503-702-6978

 

Solabee:  Alea and Sarah:  503-971-1854; www.solabeeflowers.com

 

Blum:  Jordan Gladow; 503-851-1672:  www.blumfloraldesign.com; jgladow@yahoo.com

 

Photographers:

Bethany Small:  503-944-9275; www.bethanysmallphotography.com

 

Amy Wennerlind: 503-381-7301; www.amywphoto.com

 

Colleen Cahill Studios:  503-228-1465; www.colleencahill.com

 

Mosca Studios:  503-732-0378; www.moscastudios.com

 

Jonny Long:  jonny@flyviewaerial.com

 

Videographer:

Golden Hour Media:  Jim Chase: 503-912-9688; jim@goldenhourmedia.com

Ambient Sky: 503-318-8314; www.ambientsky.com

 

Focal Point Digital Media: 503-588-0251; www.focalpointvideo.biz

 

Timato Productions:  360-358-5751

 

Rentals:

The Party Place: 503-548-4880; www.thepartyplacepdx.com

 

Barclay Event Rentals: 503-656-9587; www.barclayevents.com

 

Interstate Rentals:  503-285-6685; www.isevents.com

 

Westcoast Event Productions: 503-294-0412; www.wcep.com

 

Peter Corvallis Productions: 503-222-1664; www.petercorvallis.com

 

Something Borrowed:  www.somethingborrowedpdx.com (for décor items)

 

Danner & Soli: (Salem) 503-586-0232; www.dannerandsoli.com

 

Formal Flush: 360-606-3489; info@formalflush.com

 

BBJ Linens:  800-592-2414;  www.bbjlinens.com

 

Officiant:

Paul Ricker:  paul.ricker@yahoo.com; 503-668-4683, 503-314-0521

 

Wine Steward/Bartender:

Mat Bywater: 503-329-1908

 

Ellie Huffman:  503-312-3794

 

Kari Croke:  541-399-0916; gorgebartenderchick@gmail.com

 

(Wine):  Portland Wine Merchants:  503-234-4399; portlandwinemerchants.com

Wait Staff:
The Wait Staff Team:  503-460-7755 (Daniel Birch);  www.facebook.com/thewaitstaffteam; thewaitstaffteam@gmail.com

 

 Limousine Service:

Oregon Towncar: 503-353-7755; reservation@oregontowncar.com

 

AAAA Limousine:  503-648-6600; info@aaaalimousine.com

Hair/Make-up Artist:

Shannon Bolt:  503-421-3557; www.wix.com/shannonmb/artist; shannonstyle@live.com

 

Chrystal Koivisto:  503.654.1675 www.styledbychrystal.com/;StyledByChrystal@gmail.com

 

Kristin Miller:  971-645-5556

Rachel Krantz: 503-295-0726; www.220salon.com

Apparel:

Adorned in Grace:  4949 SW 76th Ave, Portland, 97225; 917-217-7001; info@adornedingrace.com

www.compassionconnect.com/adorned-in-grace-shop

@2016 by Simply Weddings: 503-939-6642